We extend a warm welcome to the 2016-17 Board of Directors and look forward to a productive year together.


Chair: Dewayne Thompson, Lee University
Chair-Elect: Mary Vaughan, College of the North Atlantic
Secretary: Debbie Gaspard, Southeast Community College
Treasurer: Earl Godfrey, Gardner-Webb University
At-Large: Ron Galloway,  Northwest Nazarene University
At-Large, 4-Year: Charles Fazzi, Saint Vincent College
At-Large, 2-Year: Kim Wong, Central New Mexico Community College
Chair, Board of Commissioners — 4-Year: Ray Eldridge, Lipscomb University
Chair, Board of Commissioners — 2-Year: Dennis Brode, Sinclair Community College
Immediate Past Commission Chair — 4-Year: Bruce Stetar, Southern New Hampshire University
Immediate Past Commission Chair — 2-Year: Michelle Byrd, Greenville Technical College
Chair, Accreditation Governance Board: Betsy Davis, Florida State College at Jacksonville
Chair-Elect, Accreditation Governance Board: Anthony Negbenebor, Gardner-Webb University
Public Member: Hugh Hale, State of Tennessee Health Care Finance and Administration
Public Member: Alex Perwich, Enactus United States
Council of Regional Chairs Representative: Pramod Thevannoor, SCMS Cochin School of Business
Ex-Officio Member: Jeffrey Alderman, ACBSP President/CEO
Want to say “hello” to our board members? Simply, leave a comment. Thanks!

Posted by Maliha Khan

Maliha is the Editor of Impact and the Digital Content Coordinator at the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs. Her role focuses primarily on improving ACBSP's use of digital technologies and maintaining a strong online presence. To submit an article, or for general inquiries, please email mkhan@acbsp.org.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s